Summer 2014 FLAS Winners

Congratulations to the recipients of the Summer 2014 FLAS fellowships to support language study!

Graduate Students:

  • Benjamin Bamberger (History, Georgian)
  • Kathryn Butterworth (REEEC, Russian)
  • Ryan Eavenson (REEEC, Czech)
  • Kyle Estes (Political Science, Russian)
  • Adrianne Gorbachik (Incoming REEEC, Russian)
  • Anna A. Harbaugh (History, Yiddish)
  • Alana Holland (REEEC, Polish)
  • Eastman A. Klepper (REEEC, Turkish)
  • Emily Lipira (Incoming REEEC, Russian)
  • Scott Maltby (Slavic, Russian)
  • Thornton Miller (Music, Russian)
  • Alejandra Pires (Slavic, Russian)
  • Peter Wright (History, Turkish)

Undergraduate Student:

  • Medina Spiodic (Econ/Comm/REEEC, BCS)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s